Overall history
Wed Sep 11 03:54:58 2019Visited our realms for the 7000th time.
Sat May 18 09:55:08 2019Reached the age of 15000 hours.
Thu May 2 05:56:53 2019Slaughtered Rainsong making it the 120000th kill.
Mon Jul 9 05:59:00 2018Reached the age of 14000 hours.
Sat Jan 20 12:18:24 2018Slaughtered Hellish Demon making it the 110000th kill.
Wed Sep 27 13:35:28 2017Reached a charisma rating of chevalieric for the first time.
Wed Aug 16 17:36:49 2017Reached level 23 for the first time ever.
Wed Aug 9 16:23:25 2017Reached the age of 13000 hours.
Wed May 31 17:30:48 2017Slaughtered Cow making it the 100000th kill.
Tue Apr 4 06:27:38 2017Reached a strength rating of mighty for the first time.
Fri Mar 31 15:15:30 2017Slaughtered Amyrlin making it the 90000th kill.
Thu Mar 23 15:01:16 2017Reached the age of 12000 hours.
Tue Feb 28 12:37:38 2017Reached level 22 for the first time ever.
Sat Dec 17 21:19:23 2016Slaughtered A likeness of Zezel making it the 80000th kill.
Thu Dec 15 20:37:11 2016Reached the age of 11000 hours.
Sun Oct 30 12:19:15 2016Was killed for the 250th time by the doings of Elyssa.
Mon Sep 5 16:47:00 2016Reached level 21 for the first time ever.
Wed Aug 24 10:41:03 2016Visited our realms for the 6000th time.
Sat Jul 23 21:30:26 2016Reached the age of 10000 hours.
Fri Apr 29 21:31:36 2016Made the biggest kill to date by slaying Sardior.
Sun Sep 13 09:01:15 2015Reached the age of 9000 hours.
Sat Aug 8 14:35:11 2015Reached a constitution rating of athletic for the first time.
Sat Aug 8 14:35:11 2015Reached level 20 for the first time ever.
Sun Aug 2 13:07:47 2015Slaughtered Gyath'aar making it the 70000th kill.
Mon May 18 17:35:48 2015Reached the age of 8000 hours.
Mon Oct 14 18:30:47 2013Reached level 19 for the first time ever.
Fri Aug 30 16:37:27 2013Slaughtered Dragonne making it the 60000th kill.
Wed Aug 21 18:50:49 2013Reached level 18 for the first time ever.
Wed Aug 14 17:18:27 2013Reached the age of 7000 hours.
Thu Jun 27 17:45:06 2013Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Thu Jun 27 17:06:33 2013Became a true Adventurer again.
Fri May 17 16:52:02 2013Visited our realms for the 5000th time.
Mon Dec 31 02:20:59 2007Reached the age of 6000 hours.
Sat Jun 9 10:11:47 2007Slaughtered Undertaker making it the 50000th kill.
Wed Jun 6 09:04:40 2007Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Tue Jun 5 15:21:23 2007Became a true Adventurer again.
Thu Mar 1 11:16:35 2007Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Thu Mar 1 10:39:59 2007Became a true Adventurer again.
Thu Mar 1 10:39:35 2007Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Thu Mar 1 10:34:31 2007Became a true Adventurer again.
Wed Feb 21 12:05:31 2007Joined the guild of Priests.
Wed Feb 21 11:40:37 2007Became a true Adventurer again.
Thu Nov 30 16:16:58 2006Visited our realms for the 4000th time.
Sun Oct 29 20:06:51 2006Joined the guild of Priests.
Sun Oct 29 19:58:38 2006Became a true Adventurer again.
Sun Oct 29 19:44:37 2006Was killed for the 200th time by the doings of Zombie.
Wed Oct 25 22:56:59 2006Reached the age of 5000 hours.
Tue Mar 21 15:16:13 2006Reached a dexterity rating of swift for the first time.
Sat Jul 17 19:46:58 2004Visited our realms for the 3000th time.
Tue Mar 16 23:55:06 2004Reached the age of 4000 hours.
Sun Jan 25 13:40:36 2004Joined the guild of Monks.
Fri Jan 23 21:10:33 2004Became a true Adventurer again.
Wed Aug 6 22:16:44 2003Slaughtered Beggar making it the 40000th kill.
Sun Jul 6 14:05:00 2003Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Sun Jul 6 14:01:43 2003Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Jun 28 22:56:41 2003Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Sat Jun 28 22:51:31 2003Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Jun 28 22:40:22 2003Was killed for the 150th time by the doings of Mezzoloth.
Wed Jun 18 10:00:55 2003Visited our realms for the 2000th time.
Mon May 26 08:22:59 2003Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Mon May 26 08:20:24 2003Became a true Adventurer again.
Fri May 23 21:34:04 2003Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Fri May 23 21:26:02 2003Became a true Adventurer again.
Wed Apr 16 20:57:07 2003Reached an intelligence rating of genius for the first time.
Fri Apr 4 19:23:34 2003Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Fri Apr 4 19:17:52 2003Became a true Adventurer again.
Fri Apr 4 19:04:50 2003Joined the guild of Blademasters.
Fri Apr 4 18:43:22 2003Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Mar 29 20:37:34 2003Reached the age of 3000 hours.
Sun Jan 5 22:22:34 2003Slaughtered Kobold making it the 30000th kill.
Thu Dec 26 15:50:04 2002Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Thu Dec 26 15:39:33 2002Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Mar 30 21:50:20 2002Joined the guild of Priests.
Sat Mar 30 21:47:58 2002Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Mar 30 20:23:42 2002Joined the guild of Druids.
Sat Mar 30 20:14:19 2002Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Mar 23 20:05:36 2002Joined the guild of Blademasters.
Sat Mar 23 19:26:05 2002Became a true Adventurer again.
Mon Feb 4 19:11:44 2002Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Mon Feb 4 18:58:19 2002Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Dec 15 19:40:46 2001Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Sat Dec 15 19:37:03 2001Became a true Adventurer again.
Thu Sep 13 23:03:33 2001Joined the guild of Blademasters.
Thu Sep 13 22:36:43 2001Became a true Adventurer again.
Thu Jun 7 16:24:21 2001Visited our realms for the 1000th time.
Wed May 30 20:31:00 2001Reached an intelligence rating of brilliant for the first time.
Mon May 28 16:10:26 2001Reached an intelligence rating of bright for the first time.
Mon May 14 20:36:58 2001Reached an intelligence rating of clever for the first time.
Fri Mar 30 20:16:14 2001Was killed for the 100th time by the doings of Beggar.
Fri Mar 30 20:07:21 2001Joined the guild of Sorcerers.
Fri Mar 30 19:47:40 2001Became a true Adventurer again.
Wed Jan 31 22:09:30 2001Reached the age of 2000 hours.
Wed Jan 24 19:35:46 2001Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Wed Jan 24 19:26:50 2001Became a true Adventurer again.
Tue Jan 16 22:03:22 2001Reached a wisdom rating of will-strong for the first time.
Wed Oct 4 14:34:33 2000Reached a wisdom rating of enlightened for the first time.
Sun Oct 1 17:58:42 2000Was killed for the 75th time by the doings of Beggar.
Sun Oct 1 17:38:14 2000Joined the guild of Druids.
Sun Oct 1 17:26:37 2000Became a true Adventurer again.
Sat Sep 30 01:01:21 2000Visited our realms for the 500th time.
Sat Sep 2 21:38:13 2000Reached level 17 for the first time ever.
Mon Jul 24 14:53:15 2000Visited our realms for the 250th time.
Wed Jul 19 22:10:42 2000Reached a dexterity rating of quick for the first time.
Wed Jul 19 15:25:49 2000Slaughtered Guard making it the 20000th kill.
Sat Jul 15 00:06:24 2000Reached an intelligence rating of intelligent for the first time.
Fri Jul 14 19:13:51 2000Reached the age of 1000 hours.
Wed Jul 5 23:11:15 2000Reached a strength rating of powerful for the first time.
Thu Jun 22 00:23:13 2000Reached a constitution rating of sturdy for the first time.
Sun Jun 18 14:26:40 2000Reached an intelligence rating of slow-minded for the first time.
Thu Jun 15 18:26:09 2000Reached a constitution rating of well-built for the first time.
Thu Jun 15 14:28:13 2000Visited our realms for the 100th time.
Tue Jun 13 12:22:39 2000Reached a constitution rating of healthy for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 23:03:17 2000Reached a constitution rating of endurant for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 22:52:17 2000Reached an intelligence rating of dimwitted for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 21:46:25 2000Reached a constitution rating of fit for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 20:55:09 2000Reached a constitution rating of thin for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 19:38:12 2000Reached an intelligence rating of moronic for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 19:37:56 2000Reached a constitution rating of skinny for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 19:37:56 2000Reached a constitution rating of gaunt for the first time.
Mon Jun 12 18:28:31 2000Joined the guild of Lycanthropes.
Mon Jun 12 18:02:20 2000Became a true Adventurer again.
Mon May 29 13:42:07 2000Visited our realms for the 50th time.
Fri May 26 16:45:57 2000Reached a wisdom rating of very wise for the first time.
Thu May 25 16:31:11 2000Reached a charisma rating of charismatic for the first time.
Thu May 25 16:31:11 2000Reached level 16 for the first time ever.
Tue May 23 01:15:48 2000Reached a strength rating of brawny for the first time.
Mon May 22 12:28:26 2000Visited our realms for the 25th time.
Sun May 21 13:46:06 2000Reached a dexterity rating of agile for the first time.
Thu May 18 22:17:28 2000Visited our realms for the 10th time.
Mon Mar 20 19:14:35 2000Started keeping track of this players history.